Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

New MCC+JOC schedule for 2016

New MCC+JOC schedule for 2016

Beginning with the course starting on Thursday 24 March, our AirlineReady™ MCC+JOC is moving to a fixed schedule.

This new schedule makes it easier for students to plan ahead, as the course start dates are now fixed for the rest of 2016:

Thursday, 24 March
Thursday, 7 April
Thursday, 21 April
Thursday, 5 May
Thursday, 19 May
Thursday, 2 June
Thursday, 16 June
Thursday, 30 June
Thursday, 14 July
Thursday, 28 July

Thursday, 11 August
Thursday, 25 August
Thursday, 8 September
Thursday, 22 September
Thursday, 6 October
Thursday, 20 October
Thursday, 3 November
Thursday, 17 November
Thursday, 1 December
Wednesday, 28 December

Courses start every fortnight, and last around two weeks.

We schedule regular days off during the training, which ensures students are not fatigued and therefore gain the maximum benefit from their course.

The best way to find out more about the AirlineReady™ MCC+JOC is to book a free of charge Preview Visit. Unlike traditional 'open days' these are arranged on a date to suit you. During your visit you will be able to:

  • Tour the facilities at our Cambridge Airport Training Centre
  • Fly our Boeing 737-800 simulator for up to one hour
  • View all the MCC and JOC course materials
  • Meet members of the Virtual Aviation team
  • Meet instructors and students (depending on the time of your visit)

If you would like to arrange a visit, or if you have any questions about the course, please call our Client Services Team on 01223 979737.